Posted by: jockmackenzie | September 26, 2009

Learning to Remember – Highlights from High Level (Video Clip)

I have been in the habit of posting entries every second day. This one is an extra – in part because it is a bit self-serving. I am more than happy to give away all of the ideas I have gathered in a lifetime of teaching – but I do like to get out of the house once in a while. This video highlights a recent trip to High Level where I gave three sessions. If this session or one of the thirteen others I have prepared looks interesting, please get in touch.


Leave a Reply

Categories

