Posted by: jockmackenzie | January 7, 2010

Journal Writing Ideas #4

Wrong House?                         Cool guy!                  My idea.

click on pics to enlarge


Week #19

Journal Ideas

1.  I (do, do not) look forward to growing up?

2.  If I was the teacher and everyone forgot their homework, I would . . .

3.  Your Choice

Journal Ideas

1.  When people tell me to do something, but they don’t do it themselves, I . . .

2.  If I could invent something that would make life better, I would invent . . .

3.  Your Choice

Week #20

Journal Ideas

1. Spring has almost arrived.  Do you like having four seasons?  Would you rather live somewhere else?  Possibilities?

2. If someone told me a joke and I didn’t think it was funny, I would . . .

3. Your Choice

Journal Ideas

1. Places and houses I have lived.  Schools I have attended.

2. If my two best friends went to the movies without inviting me, I would . . .

3. Your Choice

Week #21

Journal Ideas

1. My Best Friend

– now

– before

– criteria

2. If I woke up in another country and no one understood me, I would . . .

3. Your Choice

Journal Ideas

1. High school

my thoughts about it

courses I would choose

what I am looking forward to

what I am not looking forward to

what I wonder about

2. To cheer up a friend with a broken leg, I would . . .

3. Your Choice

Week #22

Journal Ideas

1.  Favorite Journal Entries – brief description and why

2.  My Grade  – The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly

3.  Your Choice

Journal Ideas

1.  When I can’t fall asleep, I think about . . .

2.  The things that make me laugh

3. Your Choice

Week #23

Journal Ideas

1.  When my parents get upset with me, I feel . . . . Some of the reasons they get upset with me are . . .

2.  When I think about my appearance, I feel . . .

3.  Your Choice

Journal Ideas

1.  I wish I could be like . This person is special because . . .

2.  Having the most fun – alone, with a large             group, with a few friends.  How and why?

3.  Your Choice

Week #24

Journal Ideas

1.  Eating junk food

2.  I wish there were a law that said . . . . This would be a good law because . . .

3.  Your Choice

Journal Ideas

1.  I wish I didn’t have to eat because . . .

2.  If I had one more chance to . . . then I would . . .

3.  Your Choice


Responses

  1. I have an idea??? I’ll use some of your journal ideas for some of my blog topics! What a steal!

  2. Would you mind enabling rss feeds, because this page is difficult to read on my phone. Don’t mean to be a complainer, but I figure if it would help me it would probably help others as well. Thanks 🙂

    • I have tried to enable rss feeds. Hope it works. Thanks for the idea.


Leave a Reply

Categories

