Posted by: jockmackenzie | March 29, 2010

Journal Writing Ideas #5

Games & Puzzles          School Mascots            Be Creative

Week #25

Journal Ideas

1. If I could be double jointed, or ambidextrous, or read minds or . . .

2. An old person in my family . . .

3. Your Choice

Week #26

Journal Ideas

1. A __________ would be a good pet because . . .

2. When I look forward to something and it doesn’t work out, I . . .

3. Your Choice

Week #27

Journal Ideas

1. This season is better/worse than _______________ (another season) because . . .

2. Physical Education class is . . .

3. Your Choice

Week #28

Journal Ideas

1. All about my next birthday

2. If I could magically disappear right now, I would go to . . .

3. Your Choice

Week #29

Journal Ideas

1. Video games

2. What teachers don’t seem to understand is . . .

3. Your Choice

Week #30

Journal Ideas

1. I admire _________________ because he/she . . .

2. A list of words that describes how I feel about ______________

3. Your Choice


Leave a Reply

Categories

