Posted by: jockmackenzie | November 18, 2010

Hiatus from the blog

Other adventures have taken me away from the blog. Plans to return are indefinite. More traffic has found this site since I quit writing on a regular basis – strange how the world works.

I have returned to a local middle school and a high school on a fairly regular basis where I am doing Level B testing. I am also working on what I have called my Middle School Alphabet thanks to signs of interest from the Crayola company who have supplied me with an awesome supply of felts and crayons. My first work with the alphabet and a class was hugely successful; more classroom sessions are planned.

Stay tuned . . . this ride isn’t over yet.


Responses

  1. Good to see some movement here. I’ve not been the one visiting. I have you on a feed so when you produce I automatically receive your offering.
    Have a good time with those crayons!


Leave a Reply

Categories

