Posted by: jockmackenzie | December 15, 2010

A Return to the Alphabet

Thanks to a generous donation of crayons and markers from Crayola, I have now visited three classrooms with my Mackenzie Middle School Alphabet. The reception and the results have been fantastic. By picking the brains of a variety of art teachers, I have been able to suggest even more ideas about coloring and shading than I had been able to in the past.

IN ORDER TO FULLY UNDERSTAND THIS ENTRY, PLEASE SEE THE ENTRY OF APRIL 30, 2009.

More to follow . . .


Responses

  1. I’m at a loss as to what the total objective is here . Maybe I’ve been away too long and there is something missing on my part. Good to see you back.

    • Check out the video on the Etcetera page.


Leave a Reply

Categories

