Posted by: jockmackenzie | February 28, 2016

READER OF THE DAY #35

Dru Perry IMG_0759

READER OF THE DAY #35 – Dru Perry was yet another of the energetic and talented young ladies of Reading College 4. Immediately following her stint at RC4, she left to teach in England. Once there, she met an Irish lad, fell in love and is now married and living on the Emerald Isle.

Dru says, “Reading is my way of trying new things, going new places, and seeing the world through the eyes of another. Every night I crawl into bed and read so that I can experience a little bit more that day. I always think the book I’m reading at the time is my favorite.”


Leave a Reply

Categories

